The End of A Decade

So 2019 has come to an end and I’m in awe. I’m super excited and grateful to God.In my last post, I told you guys about #KABBA19 and I promised to post pictures everyday but I really couldn’t because it was too lit that I didnt remember my phone 😂Here are highlights of the event which doubles as highlights of the year 2019 for meWe went to the orphanage home on the 26thAnd I met amazing people. Great people♥️ and I already miss them so much😫😫😫We had a dinner with our parents too on the 26th😊We also went hiking to the famous Obangogo hill on the 27thHad our dinner on the 28th where I looked smashing😋😋😋😍I told you I looked smashingWe also had a sport fiesta💃💃Mehn, the activities ehn, O POR!!!I had a swell time and I really miss my kabba family.Thank you all for making 2019 an amazing year for me and us♥️

kabba90s I love you all🥰. Lets do this again next year 😊

I hope we all live to see and enjoy the new year😊

One thought on “The End of A Decade

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started